You need to be logged in before loading your designs.
Before you start your design, we have a couple of suggestions. We suggest you login or if you are new to our site register to be able to save your design.
Once registered and logged in you will be able to: • save your work • return at a later date to continue what you started • come back to reorder again and if you wish make changes to old designs.
Red dotted line: • the red line will not show in your design when printing. • this is a guide to help with your design. • within the red line is what we call the safe zone for your text. • keep within the red dotted line with all your text. • If you have an image or colour back ground, you should then go beyond the red line to the edge of the outer box.
Save on a regular basis so you don’t lose your work. Thank you and have fun